BREAKING: Messi loses second goals offside, Martinez too!

Argentina players with Saudi Arabia in today’s match first in the ongoing FIFA World Cup 2022. The deity of ‘offside’ has robbed Lionel Messi of his second goal at Qatar.

He got the first goal in the 10th minute via a penalty shot he cunningly converted. But what could have been his second, via a long ball from the back, was ruled offside.

England Star Believe He Can Reach Messi And Ronaldo’s Level One Day

Meanwhile, Martinez has also lost a goal to offside.

Details Shortly…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: