Canada will look to end their World Cup campaign on a high note when they face Morocco on Thursday.

John Herdman’s team put on a strong performance, but back-to-back defeats to Belgium and Croatia have set them up for an early flight home, whereas Morocco can secure a surprise spot in the knockout stages with a win. Depending on the outcome of Croatia’s match against Belgium, a draw could be enough for the Africans.

Here’s how to watch it on TV and live stream it.

Where is Canada vs. Morocco taking place?
Stadium:

Al Thumama Stadium, Doha, Qatar
Thursday, December 1st

Time of kick-off: 15:00 GMT / 10:00 ET / 07:00 PT

What channel is Canada vs. Morocco playing on?

Where can you watch Canada vs. Morocco on television in the United Kingdom?

Two BBC
The BBC iPlayer
In the United States and Canada, where can you watch Canada vs. Morocco on TV?

FS1 (US) (US)
Telemundo (US) (US)
DirecTV Stream on fuboTV (US) (US)
Premium Peacock (US)
Vidgo (US) (US)
Blue Sling (US)
TSN (Canada) CTV (Canada) RDS

By michel

%d bloggers like this: