• Tue. Sep 27th, 2022

#UCL: Watch Dinamo Zagreb vs Chelsea live streaming #DINCHE

GNK Dinamo Zagreb Chelsea live streaming: Chelsea travel to Croatia to take on Dinamo Zagreb in their first official opening of the UEFA Champions League, UCL, 2022/23 in one of their prestigious stadiums, on Tuesday night at Stadion MMaksimir.

Meanwhile, Chelsea vs Dinamo Zagreb in the Champions League on Tuesday night, and all the details of how to watch the match live without stress from the comfort of their home.

Thomas Tuchel’s side get their Champions League campaign for the 2022-23 season underway in Croatia when they travel across Europe to face Zagreb in their Group E opener.

Chelsea were handed a group of AC Milan, Zagreb and FC Salzburg in the group stage draw last month and begin with an away trip.

Chelsea will fancy themselves to get out of Group E to progress into the knockouts, but will need to complete a professional job in Croatia to kick their European campaign off with a win.

They will also want back-to-back wins in all competitions following their controversial and late 2-1 win over West Ham in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon at Stamford Bridge.

Looking ahead to the clash in Croatia, here are all the details on how to watch the encounter on Tuesday 5th September at 5.45pm (UK).

Kick-Off Times

United Kingdom

17:45 BST

United Arab Emirates

20:45 GST

United States of America

  • Eastern time: 12:45 EDT
  • Pacific time: 09:45 PDT

Dinamo Zagreb vs Chelsea: Possible lineup, Team News and Kick-off Time on Tuesday

How To Watch

The fixture between Dinamo Zagreb vs Chelsea live stream match will be available to watch live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom, United States of America, USA, on Peacock Premium, Nigeria onĀ  ShowMax or DSTV live, South Africa on Super Sports TV, etc.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.