Watch Arsenal vs Liverpool live streaming #ARSLIV

Arsenal coach, Mikel Arteta has the Gunners firing on all cylinders at the moment with seven wins from eight games and the Spaniard will fancy his chances of victory over Jurgen Klopp’s side, who have four draws from seven Premier League games this term. How to watch an Arsenal vs Liverpool live stream and catch the Premier League online, no matter where you are.

Jurgen Klopp and and his side have enjoyed their meetings with Arsenal in recent years, though – but can that continue today? There’s only one way to find out.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 4.30pm (BST) – or 11.30am in New York, 8.30am in Los Angeles, 2.30am (Monday) in Sydney, 7.30pm in Dubai and 6.30pm in Nairobi.

Arsenal vs Liverpool live stream

  • Date: Sunday, October 9
  • Kick-off time: 4.30pm BST / 11.30am EDT / 8.30am PDT / 9.30pm IST / 2.30am AEDT (Monday) / 4.30am NZDT (Monday)
  • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London

Live stream:

Sky Sports (UK) | USA Network via Sling TV discount or FREE FuboTV trial (opens in new tab) (US) | FuboTV (CA) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar  (IN) | Sky Sport Now (NZ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: