Watch Barcelona vs Bayern Munich live streaming #FCBFCB

Barçelona vs Bayern Munich will still be looking for a big win against the German champions in front of the home crowd. This should be fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment all the action. Vamos!

(Note: the comments will be open only when the team news come out, because our commenter people love commenting and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)

MATCH INFO
Competition/Round: 2022-23 UEFA Champions League, Group C, Matchday 5

Date/Time: Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Spotify Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Anthony Taylor (ENG)

VAR: Stuart Attwell (ENG)

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

How to watch on TV: TUDN (USA), Not Available (Canada), BT Sport 5 (UK), Canal+ Sport 4 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others

How to watch online: Paramount+ (USA), BT Sport.com (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), Sony LIV (India), others

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: