• Sat. Oct 1st, 2022

Watch West Ham vs Tottenham live football streaming #WHUTOT #THFC

Watch West Ham vs Tottenham live streaming in matchday 5 as both teams set to slug it out in today’s match in one of the prestigious stadiums, in the West London.

While West Ham United will play against Tottenham Hotspur, West Ham United are the only pointless and goalless team in the top four tiers of English football this term.

Here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming meeting between this pair.

Where are West Ham vs Tottenham playing?

  • Location: London
  • Date: Wednesday 31 August
  • Kick-off Time: 19:00 BST / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST.

Where can you watch West Ham vs Tottenham in the UK?

Channel: Sky Soccer Sunday (Studio Updates Only)
Broadcast Time: 7:45 (BST)

Where can you watch West Ham vs Tottenham in The United States?

Channel: NBC Universo
Streaming Service: NBC Sports
Streaming Service: Peacock Premium
Broadcast Time EST: 09:00
Broadcast Time PST: 06:00

Where can you watch Aston Villa vs West Ham in Canada?

Streaming Service: fuboTV
Broadcast Time (EST): 09:00

West Ham vs Manchester City live stream: How to watch Man City in the USA, UK and Nigeria TV channels

Where can you watch Aston Villa vs West Ham Highlights?

Channel: Sky Sports Football
Channel: BBC Match of the Day 2
Stream: Sky Football YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.